Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Kroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Kroll

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mathew Watson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent insurance office. Got all my questions answered and didn’t have to wait hours. I appreciate Jerry and his State Farm team"

Kaiba quint

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for professional and courteous people to work with. Jerry runs a good operation and always helps with my coverages"

Charles Peterson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!"

Stephine MusicHD

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people ! <3 :)"

Kathy McGovern

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our high praise & gratitude to Jerry Kroll State Farm!! We have been clients & wonderful friends for 30+ years. Jerry & his amazing team provide excellent, professional assistance & attentive service. Alicia is invaluable and responds to our needs with courtesy, patience, promptness…and always a personal interest. Thank you for taking such good care of us."

Patrick Alexander

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known the Jerry kroll & staff for 30yr. They have taken care of all of my insurance needs. They will go out of their way to take care of your needs. I highly recommend them. Thank for all you'll have done for me & my family."

Stacy Nicola

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Phillips, with Jerry Kroll's office, has always been a tremendous help to me and my family. She is quick to respond to any questions or issues we might have and provides suggestions on how we can save money. I have been with State Farm Insurance for almost 50 years, with most of those years in Oklahoma. I have never had better service from an insurance agent and would recommend her to anyone."

Nana K (Nana K)

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Kroll has been our State Farm Agent for many years & I am completely satisfied with the service I receive. Yvette Miller is my point of contact from his office & I could not ask for anyone more helpful as her. She always goes out of her way to help me on anything I have every asked for help on. I have dealt with a couple of others in the office with specific things and they have been as helpful."

amanda bennight

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. My original agent was Billy F. Patton, when he retired my policies went to 2 different agents (I don’t even know who they where) I found Yvette (she was with Billy) and immediately had all my all my policies switched over to Jerry Krolls office. I have been with him for 12 years. You want to be treated like family this is the agent for you! You want to be a number to your agent then you need to look elsewhere."

Peter D

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Jerry Kroll State Farm Insurance is top notch. Yvette, Alicia and team have done an exceptional job for us on all categories of our insurance coverage. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this company."

Keenan Raymond

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette Miller is simply amazing! Yvette is why we choose to continue to stay with State Farm Insurance Agency year after year. My parents also use Jerry Kroll's agency and they too have been extremely pleased through the years with the exemplary service that Yvette provides to our family. She is so efficient, caring and personable. The entire staff in Jerry's office is always friendly when I stop by the office!"

Robert Thomas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with these guys for my whole adult life! I have worked with Yvette for this time and the other people occasionally with no bad experiences but many good ones. Always helpful and Always Kind. I would and have recommended them to everyone I know! It's like we are family....Robert Thomas"

Jessica Marquez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best State Farm office you'll work with! I couldn't recommend this office enough and how amazing Yvette is. She's super reliable, always knows how to solve my issues, speedy, and such a delight to chat with! You can't go wrong with giving Jerry Kroll's office a call!"

Mohammad Mkeis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agent offices I've ever worked with. Very responsive and reliable. Great customer services!!"

Roger Price

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette and the team at Jerry Kroll State Farm are always quick to respond and always have the answers I need. When something is wrong that deals with insurance it usually requires immediate attention and it makes life so much easier not to have to sit and wait on hold or navigate through a frustrating phone tree. I use them for 3 autos and home insurance and couldn’t be happier."

Len Paton

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a fairly recent State Farm client. Despite their slightly higher premium cost I signed up with them because of their reputation for providing high-quality service and being easy to deal with. I am very glad I did! My home recently suffered extensive water damage due to a toilet overflowing. Jerry Kroll's office and State Farm have been very helpful and have provided me with everything I could ask of an insurance provider. I highly recommend them. Len Paton"

A X

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE the staff at Jerry Kroll - State Farm Insurance Agent. Miss Yvette is a true diamond.. I grew up with my parents having State Farm. So as an adult I joined State Farm. Miss Yvette was my first contact with State Farm as a first time insurance customer. She has been a wealth of knowledge for me with any questions I have about my insurance. My parents joined Jerry Kroll State Farm Insurance because of Miss Yvette's exquisite customer service when they moved to Texas. She is caring, kind, compassionate and very thorough and clear with policies and procedures. Ultimately helping the customer with their concerns becomes her goal. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and my parents even longer because of Miss Yvette's outstanding customer service. As long as Miss Yvette is with State Farm me and family is with State Farm. I wish businesses everywhere had a Miss Yvette working for them!!! The employees at Jerry Kroll Insurance make you feel like family!!!"

Shanda

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette wrote my Auto Insurance when I turned 18 and I’ve been with State Farm for 25 years now!!! Great customer service, great rates, and have always been speedy with past claims!!"

Hanna Stelzer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I talk with Yvette and Jerry, I feel like I’m part of their family. They look out for each other and you can count on them to look out for you. Grateful to have someone I can trust and I always enjoy the friendly conversations in person and over the phone."

Lovely Looks By Laurie Matocha

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience and help I have ever had with owning a car! I was very well educated and was given the best advice on what needed to be covered fully on my brand new car! Alicia is dynamite!! Thank you Alicia for the best customer service and the best agent ever! I will keep my coverage with them and will be happy to refer my friends and family!"

Mia

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Yvette was incredibly helpful, nice, and patient"

Doctor Castiel-Howlter

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette was amazing"

Rick Kendall

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, excellent staff attitude and very knowledgeable about the products. A pleasure to do business with. Always willing to go the “extra mile”. Thanks!"

Tracey Reap

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jerry Kroll for more years than I can count. We love Jerry, Yvette and the team. Yvette is like sunshine every time we call. She is always there to answer our many questions, help file claims and anything else we need. Their customer service is why we would never leave. Best insurance group anywhere!"

Charla Burleson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We feel that the entire Staff was there and willing to make our insurance needs met completely!"